Contact

Hi There,
We are looking forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to get in touch via the form below, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Novosadsko pozoriste / Ujvideki Szinhaz (Synergy#WTF)

Jovana Subotica 3-5

21000 Novi Sad

Serbia

Phone: +381 216  57 25 27

You can contact us using the following email addresses:

Director: director@synergytheaterfest.com

Manager: manager@synergytheaterfest.com

Art: art@synergytheaterfest.com

PR: pr@synergytheaterfest.com

Assistants: assistants@synergytheaterfest.com

Logistics: logistics@synergytheaterfest.com

Finances: finances@synergytheaterfest.com

Design: design@synergytheaterfest.com

 

novosadsko-pozoriste-1